NaPoWriMo #10a: Come at me Bro-bisol

Barbisol
Won’t make you clean
Noxema is
For angsty teens
Burma-Shave

Yup. I wrote a second one, in the tradition for Burma-Shave ads being everywhere. I might actually do two or three more before the day is through. This is about the two competitors that beat Burma-Shave in the market. I like to imagine a modern day Burma-Shave ad employing the same tactics as cellphone coverage providers and insurance companies.

One thought on “NaPoWriMo #10a: Come at me Bro-bisol

Leave a Reply

