Old drawing from ages ago

20130802-073510.jpg

An Internet acquaintance of mine managed to dig up a drawing from a long long time ago. I can’t remember when I drew this, but it was more than 10 years ago and it was hosted on GeoCities. I don’t think it’s a masterpiece or anything, but it does give me nostalgia for an earlier time when I’d devour books and forsake going to sleep because the chapters were so engrossing. It’s Aditu from Tad Williams’ Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, by the way.

Leave a Reply

