Internet Kung Fu Master

You’re sunk, punk, I’m a shaolin monk
Rubbing your face in all my funk.
Edit Wikipedia? Boy, you’re beaten,
I’m marking all your entries with “citation needed.”

Think you’re gonna scare me like some wussy little troll?
I’m taking you apart and stomping on your mudhole.
Your comment posts are meek, your comebacks are weak,
My foot is on your throat so I know it hurts to speak.

For I am the Internet kung fu master.
Master of Disaster with a killer ghetto blaster.
Flex on me, you better check your head.
Think I’m hardcore? That’s what yo’ mama said.

Leave a Reply

