Weekly Writing Challenge: And now for something completely different

This week’s weekly writing challenge got me thinking a little. It’s to do something that I haven’t posted before. That’s a little tough since I’ve done a little of everything. Top ten lists. Photo blogging. Poetry. Diary entries. Transformer reviews. Even fiction. So what the heck, may you ask, have I not done?

I’ll tell you what. Webcomics.

Sure, I’ve posted copious reviews of webcomics. But I’ve never really done one myself. So… introducing Overlook Comix! It’s sort of a joke comic as the header of my webcomic review site, but now it’s an actual, factual thing! Done in, like, 5 minutes using a piece of white paper and a Sharpie! Heck, if Randall Munroe can make millions off of this, I figure I can make, like, dozens!

Ehh? Ehhhhh?!? Instagram humor?

Bring me all your monies.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Writing Challenge: And now for something completely different

Leave a Reply

