Metapost: Thanks

I just wanted to extend a thanks to xerexes of the  comixtalk.com site.  Apparently, the Perry Bible Fellowship review on this site was featured on the “What’s on My Computer Screen Monday Morning” article.  Thanks for the shout-out!  The least I can do is to reciprocate, and hopefully my dozens and dozens of blog readers check out your site.  Thanks!

Also, thanks to all the joshreads.com regulars who stopped by to check out The Shocker post.  I only put that up to try to explain the lewd references everyone in the Comments board was alluding to.  If I ended up corrupting any innocent minds in the process, then I humbly apologize. 🙂

Leave a Reply

